Our Story

20210803_#026

[The Blackstone Team]
401.314.3000 (Office)
EMAIL

[The Blackstone Team]

Taylor & Associates, now [THE BLACKSTONE TEAM], has expanded to create the largest, savviest and most experienced collaborative team of real estate professionals on the East Side of Providence.  [THE BLACKSTONE TEAM] at Mott & Chace Sotheby’s International Realty is an industry respected team employing the power of a collaborative business model to create the most savvy and successful team of real estate professionals that exists in the state of Rhode Island.  No matter what member of the team you use as your primary agent, you will always have the presence, knowledge, and experience of [THE BLACKSTONE TEAM] behind you.

Based on the historic East Side of Providence, year in and year out [THE BLACKSTONE TEAM] has been one of the top producing sales teams in the Providence marketplace and throughout the state of Rhode Island.  With over 60 years of collective real estate experience, each member of [THE BLACKSTONE TEAM] brings refined skillsets to the table with the single goal of providing our clients with the highest level of customer-service and sales results available.

Clients of [THE BLACKSTONE TEAM] receive the passion, professionalism and perseverance of a boutique real estate agency, while also having access to the award-winning marketing, regional connectivity and international presence of the Mott & Chace and Sotheby's International Realty brands.  [THE BLACKSTONE TEAM] is: Managing Partner, Nelson Taylor; Partner, Robert Rutley; Junior Partner, Benjamin Kean; Junior Partner, William Sherry; Sales Associate, Karen Wilder; Sales Associate, Ben Guglielmi; Sales Associate Katie D'Amico; and Client Coordinator, Robin Lake.

Nelson Taylor
Managing Partner
401.486.1948
nelson.taylor@mottandchace.com

Robert Rutley
Partner
401.601.0446
robert.rutley@mottandchace.com

Robin Lake
Client Coordinator
401.743.1487
robin.lake@mottandchace.com

Ben Kean
Junior Partner
401.954.3965
benjamin.kean@mottandchace.com

Karen Wilder
Sales Associate
401.487.7605
karen.wilder@mottandchace.com

Ben Guglielmi
Sales Associate
401.339.7966
ben.guglielmi@mottandchace.com

William Sherry
Junior Partner
508.958.7614
william.sherry@mottandchace.com

Katie D'Amico
Sales Associate
401.206.2975
katie.damico@mottandchace.com