[ The Blackstone Team ]

Nelson Taylor
Managing Partner
401.486.1948
nelson.taylor@mottandchace.com

Robert Rutley
Partner
401.601.0446
robert.rutley@mottandchace.com

Robin Lake
Client Coordinator
401.743.1487
robin.lake@mottandchace.com

Ben Kean
Junior Partner
401.954.3965
benjamin.kean@mottandchace.com

Karen Wilder
Sales Associate
401.487.7605
karen.wilder@mottandchace.com

Ben Guglielmi
Sales Associate
401.339.7966
ben.guglielmi@mottandchace.com

William Sherry
Junior Partner
508.958.7614
william.sherry@mottandchace.com

Katie D'Amico
Sales Associate
401.206.2975
katie.damico@mottandchace.com

[THE BLACKSTONE TEAM] is an industry respected team of real estate professionals based in downtown Providence, who year in and year out is one of the top producing residential sales and leasing teams on the East Side of Providence and within the state of Rhode Island.  With over 60 years of collective real estate experience, each member of [THE BLACKSTONE TEAM] brings refined skillsets to the table with the single goal of providing its clients with the highest level of customer-service, negotiation strategy and sales results available in the marketplace.

Clients of [THE BLACKSTONE TEAM] receive the passion, professionalism and perseverance of a boutique real estate agency working under the esteemed Mott & Chace Sotheby's International Realty brand, the premier choice for local, national and international luxury real estate.  Though Sotheby’s is known as a luxury brand, it’s important to know that [THE BLACKSTONE TEAM] provides luxury service at every price point.

From paying the utmost of personal attention; to employing the latest communication, management and marketing technologies; to consistent early adoption of the ever-changing real estate landscape, [THE BLACKSTONE TEAM] has the time, energy, creativity and knowledge necessary to deliver beyond expectation.  Whether sales or leasing representation, [THE BLACKSTONE TEAM] is there every step of the way.

[THE BLACKSTONE TEAM] is: Managing Partner, Nelson Taylor; Partner, Robert Rutley; Junior Partner, Benjamin Kean; Junior Partner, William Sherry; Sales Associate, Karen Wilder; Sales Associate, Ben Guglielmi; Sales Associate, Katie D'Amico; and Client Coordinator, Robin Lake. Please reach out: blackstone.team@mottandchace.com.

What is your home worth?

Get up to three instant valuations for your home and discover how many potential buyers are searching for properties like yours. This automated valuation can serve as a rough estimate of the value of your home, and a useful starting point before you speak with me.

Connect with me

Charlestown | 5280 Post Road | Charlestown, RI 02813 | 401.364.6700
East Greenwich | 572 Main Street | East Greenwich, RI 02818 | 401.884.5522
Narragansett | Surfside, 20 Narragansett Avenue | Narragansett, RI 02882 | 401.789.8899
Providence | Waterplace, 100 Exchange Street | Providence, RI 02903 | 401.314.3000
Watch Hill | 27 Bay Street | Watch Hill, RI 02891 | 401.315.0808
Barrington | 210 County Road | Barrington, RI 02806 | 401.245.3050

Neighborhood news

The best way to stay connected with what's happening in your market.

Logo